Kabupaten Aceh Tengah

KABUPATEN : Aceh Tengah Detil
1. Kecamatan Atu Lintang lihat
2. Kecamatan Bebesen lihat
3. Kecamatan Bies lihat
4. Kecamatan Bintang lihat
5. Kecamatan Celala lihat
6. Kecamatan Jagong Jeget lihat
7. Kecamatan Kebayakan lihat
8. Kecamatan Ketol lihat
9. Kecamatan Kute Panang lihat
10. Kecamatan Linge lihat
11. Kecamatan Lut Tawar lihat
12. Kecamatan Pegasing lihat
13. Kecamatan Rusip Antara lihat
14. Kecamatan Silih Nara lihat

Tulis Komentar

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s